EMV-Stromnetz-Störfestigkeitstest | Pacific Power Source

Kundenberatung

Menu

EMV-Stromnetz-Störfestigkeitstest

Stromleitungs-Immunitätstestlösungen

EMC Immunity test systemPacific Power Source hat eine lange Tradition in der Bereitstellung von Testlösungen für Harmonics & Flicker und Power Line Immunity. Mit einer großen installierten Basis an präzisen Wechselstromquellen in kommerziellen und verteidigungsbezogenen Konten bieten wir ein breites Spektrum an Software- und Hardwarelösungen, mit denen unsere Kunden die gesetzlichen Produktanforderungen erfüllen können.

In jüngerer Zeit hat Pacific Power eine schlüsselfertige Linie von IEC-konformen Stromleitungsemissions- und Immunitätstestsystemen entwickelt. Diese Harmonics & Flicker Test-Systeme werden als ECTS2 für “EMC Compliance Test Systems, Generation 2” bezeichnet. ECTS2-Systeme sind in verschiedenen Leistungsstufen und Ausgangsphasenkonfigurationen erhältlich und basieren alle auf programmierbaren AC- und / oder AC + DC-Stromquellen von Pacific Power sowie auf unseren Modulen Harmonics and Flicker Measurement und Flicker Reference Impedance. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Produktseite der ECTS2-Serie.

IEC-Konformitätstest

Die EMV-Richtlinie ist eine der Richtlinien für neue Ansätze und gilt für alle 27 Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union (EU). Die Richtlinie gilt für alle elektronischen oder elektrischen Produkte, die durch elektromagnetische Störungen (EMI) verursacht oder gestört werden können. Infolgedessen muss eine große Anzahl von Herstellern in der Elektronik- oder Elektroindustrie sicherstellen, dass ihre Produkte den Anforderungen der Richtlinie entsprechen, und nachweisen können, dass dies der Fall ist, um das CE-Zeichen anzubringen.

EMC Power Line Immunity test

Um die Einhaltung dieser Richtlinien zu überprüfen, hat die Internationale Elektrotechnische Kommission eine Reihe harmonisierter Normen herausgegeben, die Prüfmethoden, Prüfstufen und Bestehens- oder Nichtbestehenskriterien beschreiben. Dies schließt die Störfestigkeit der Stromleitung gemäß den Normen IEC 61000-4-nn ein.

Die Standards für die Störfestigkeit von Stromleitungen decken die Störfestigkeit gegen häufig auftretende Anomalien der Wechselstromleitung ab, von denen bekannt ist, dass sie im öffentlichen Niederspannungsnetz (LV) auftreten. Diese durchgeführten Immunitätsstandards sind mit IEC 61000-4-nn nummeriert. Die IEC ist eine von drei globalen Schwesterorganisationen (IEC, ISO, ITU), die internationale Standards für die Welt entwickeln.

Diese Seite bietet einen Überblick über die verfügbaren EMC-Immunitätstestsoftwarelösungen von Pacific Power Source zur Steuerung mehrerer Modellreihen programmierbarer Power Source- und ECTS2-EMV-Testsysteme zur Durchführung dieser Immunitätstests. Diese speziellen EMC-Testsoftwarelösungen bieten anwendungsspezifischen Benutzerbetrieb und EMC-konforme Testberichte, um die Produktkonformität zu dokumentieren.

Pacific Power Source bietet ein umfangreiches Angebot an IEC 61000-4 AC (und DC) Immunitätstests für Windows 10-Software-GUI-Programme. Insbesondere unterstützen die folgenden drei Programme – Epts_Gui, Ects_413Gui und Ects_4xxGui – die unten aufgeführten IEC-Teststandards:

Power Line Immunity Test
IEC STANDARDDESCRIPTIONSUPPORTED VERSIONED.
IEC61000-4-11 *Testing and measurement techniques-Voltage dips, short interruptions and voltage variations immunity tests (AC,<16A)IEC 61000-4-11:2020 RLV3.0
IEC61000-4-13Testing and measurement techniques-Harmonics and inter harmonics including mains signaling at AC power port, low frequency immunity testsIEC 61000-4-13:2002+AMD1:2009+AMD2:2015 CSV1.2
IEC61000-4-14Testing and measurement techniques-Voltage fluctuation immunity testIEC 61000-4-14:1999+AMD1:2001+AMD2:2009 CSV 1.2
IEC61000-4-17Testing and measurement techniques-Ripple on DC input power port immunity test. (Requires AFX Series)IEC 61000-4-17:1999+AMD1:2001+AMD2:2008 CSV 1.2
IEC61000-4-27*Testing and measurement techniques-Unbalance, immunity test for equipment with input current not exceeding 16 A per phaseIEC 61000-4-27:2000+AMD1:2009 CSV1.1
IEC61000-4-28Testing and measurement techniques-Variation of power frequency, immunity test for equipment with input current not exceeding 16 A per phaseIEC 61000-4-28:1999+AMD1:2001+AMD2:2009 CSV 1.2
IEC61000-4-29 *Testing and measurement techniques - Voltage dips, short interruptions and voltage variations on DC input power port immunity tests (Requires AFX Series)IEC 61000-4-29:2000 1.0
IEC61000-4-34 *Testing and measurement techniques-Voltage dips, short interruptions and voltage variations immunity tests for equipment with mains current more than 16 A per phaseIEC 61000-4-34:2005+AMD1:2009 CSV1.1
* Für die vollständige Einhaltung der Anstiegs- und Abfallzeiten des Generators ist die EPTS-Option erforderlich.

IEC61000-4-11, IEC61000-4-27, IEC61000-4-29 & IEC61000-4-34

Diese drei IEC-Immunitätsprüfnormen decken die Prüfung der Spannungseinbrüche, Unterbrechungen und Variationen ab. Die EPTS-Einheit (Electronic Power Transfer Switch) und die mitgelieferte EpstGui-Steuerungssoftware werden verwendet, um alle Tests in diesen Standards durchzuführen. Dies stellt sicher, dass die erforderlichen Anstiegs- und Abfallzeiten für Spannungseinbrüche bei Bedarf für vollständige Konformitätstests eingehalten werden.

Die EptsGui-Steuerungssoftware erfasst alle EUT-Informationen und ermöglicht es dem Bediener, den gewünschten Teststandard und die gewünschte EUT-Testklasse auszuwählen und anschließend die erforderlichen Spannungsfestigkeitstests durchzuführen. Nach Abschluss wird zu Dokumentationszwecken ein detaillierter Testbericht erstellt, der alle erforderlichen Informationen zum EUT und zu den angewendeten Tests enthält.

IEC61000-4-13

Die Immunitätsprüfnorm IEC61000-4-13 deckt harmonische und interharmonische Spannungen und ihre möglichen Auswirkungen auf ein EUT ab. Die Ects_413Gui-Software ist in der IEC413-Option “C” für programmierbare Stromquellen der Serien AFX, AZX und LMX enthalten.

Die Steuerungssoftware Ects_413Gui erfasst alle EUT-Informationen und ermöglicht es dem Bediener, die erforderlichen IEC 413-Tests auszuwählen, die Teil des Standards aller unterstützten EUT-Testklassen sind, und führt dann die erforderlichen Spannungsfestigkeitstests durch. Nach Abschluss wird zu Dokumentationszwecken ein detaillierter Testbericht erstellt, der alle erforderlichen Informationen zum EUT und zu den angewendeten Tests enthält.

IEC61000-4-14, IEC61000-4-17, IEC61000-4-27p und IEC61000-4-28

Die Immunitätstestsoftware IEC61000-4xx (Ecst_4xxGui) unterstützt vier verschiedene Immunitätstests nach IEC61000-4. Die Ects_4xxGui-Software ist mit programmierbaren Stromquellen der Serien AFX, AZX und LMX kompatibel. Beachten Sie, dass der IEC61000-4-17-Test ein DC-Test ist und von der LMX-Serie nicht unterstützt wird.

Die Steuerungssoftware Ects_4xxGui erfasst alle EUT-Informationen und ermöglicht es dem Bediener, den erforderlichen IEC61000-4-xxx-Test und die unterstützten EUT-Testklassen auszuwählen und anschließend die erforderlichen Spannungs- oder Frequenzimmunitätstests durchzuführen. Nach Abschluss wird zu Dokumentationszwecken ein detaillierter Testbericht erstellt, der alle erforderlichen Informationen zum EUT und zu den angewendeten Tests enthält.

Wenden Sie sich an Pacific Power Source, wenn Sie Fragen zu IEC-Konformitätstests haben. Pacific Power Source Application Engineers stehen zur Verfügung, um Ihre AC-Stromanforderungen zu besprechen und bei der Auswahl der richtigen Stromquellenkonfiguration und -optionen für Ihre Anwendung zu helfen.

Top

EMC Power Line Immunity Compliance | Pacific Power Source

Customer Support

Menu

EMC Power Line Immunity Testing

Power Line Immunity Test Solutions


Pacific Power Source has a rich history of providing Harmonics & Flicker and Power Line Immunity test solutions. With a large installed base of precision AC Power Sources in both commercial and defense related accounts, we offer a broad spectrum of software and hardware solutions that help our customers accomplish compliance with regulatory product requirements.

More recently, Pacific Power has developed a turn-key line of IEC Compliance power line emissions and immunity test system. These Harmonics & Flicker Test systems are called ECTS2 for “EMC Compliance Test Systems, generation 2”.  ECTS2 Systems come in a range of power levels and output phase configurations and are all based on Pacific Power programmable AC and or AC+DC power sources and our Harmonics and Flicker Measurement and Flicker Reference Impedance modules.  For details visit our ECTS2 Series product page.

IEC Power Line Immunity Compliance Test

The EMC Directive is one of the ‘New Approach’ Directives and applies across all 27 member states of the European Union (EU). The Directive applies to all electronic or electrical products liable to cause or be disturbed by electromagnetic interference (EMI). As a result a large number of manufacturers in the electronics or electrical industries need to ensure that their products are compliant with the requirements of the Directive and be able to demonstrate that this is the case in order to affix the CE Mark.

EMC Power Line Immunity test

To verify compliance with these directives, the International Electrotechnical Commission has issued a number of harmonized standards that describe test methods, test levels and pass or fail criteria. This includes power line immunity per IEC 61000-4-nn standards.

Power line immunity test standards cover immunity to commonly found AC power line anomalies that are known to occur on the public Low Voltage (LV) network. These conducted immunity standards are numbered IEC 61000-4-nn. The IEC is one of three global sister organizations (IEC, ISO, ITU) that develop International Standards for the world.

This page provides and overview of available EMC Immunity Test Software solutions provided by Pacific Power Source to control several model series of programmable Power Source and ECTS2 EMC test systems to perform these immunity tests.  These dedicated EMC Test Software solutions provide application specific user operation and EMC compliant test reports to document product compliance.

Pacific Power Source offers and extensive range of IEC 61000-4 AC (and DC) Immunity Test Windows 10 Software GUI programs. Specifically, the following three programs – Epts_Gui, Ects_413Gui and Ects_4xxGui – support the IEC test standards listed below:

Power Line Immunity Test
IEC STANDARDDESCRIPTIONSUPPORTED VERSIONED.ECTS2 Series
IEC61000-4-11 *Testing and measurement techniques-Voltage dips, short interruptions and voltage variations immunity tests (AC,<16A)IEC 61000-4-11:2020 RLV3.0EPTS Option
IEC61000-4-13Testing and measurement techniques-Harmonics and inter harmonics including mains signaling at AC power port, low frequency immunity testsIEC 61000-4-13:2002+AMD1:2009+AMD2:2015 CSV1.2Ects_413Gui Option
IEC61000-4-14Testing and measurement techniques-Voltage fluctuation immunity testIEC 61000-4-14:1999+AMD1:2001+AMD2:2009 CSV 1.2Ects_4xxGui Included
IEC61000-4-17Testing and measurement techniques-Ripple on DC input power port immunity test. (Requires AFX Series)IEC 61000-4-17:1999+AMD1:2001+AMD2:2008 CSV 1.2Ects_4xxGui Included
IEC61000-4-27*Testing and measurement techniques-Unbalance, immunity test for equipment with input current not exceeding 16 A per phaseIEC 61000-4-27:2000+AMD1:2009 CSV1.1Ects_4xxGui Included
IEC61000-4-28Testing and measurement techniques-Variation of power frequency, immunity test for equipment with input current not exceeding 16 A per phaseIEC 61000-4-28:1999+AMD1:2001+AMD2:2009 CSV 1.2Ects_4xxGui Included
IEC61000-4-29 *Testing and measurement techniques - Voltage dips, short interruptions and voltage variations on DC input power port immunity tests (Requires AFX Series)IEC 61000-4-29:2000 1.0EPTS Option
IEC61000-4-34 *Testing and measurement techniques-Voltage dips, short interruptions and voltage variations immunity tests for equipment with mains current more than 16 A per phaseIEC 61000-4-34:2005+AMD1:2009 CSV1.1EPTS Option
* For full compliance with generator Rise and Fall times, the EPTS Option is required.

IEC61000-4-11, IEC61000-4-27, IEC61000-4-29 & IEC61000-4-34

These three IEC Immunity test standards cover Voltage Dips, Interruptions and Variations as well as Voltage Unbalance immunity testing .  The EPTS (Electronic Power Transfer Switch) unit and included EpstGui control software is used to implement all tests in these standards.  This ensures the required rise and fall times for voltage dips are met as needed for full compliance testing.

The EptsGui control software captures all EUT information and allows the operator to select the desired test standard and EUT test class, then performs the required voltage immunity tests.  Once completed, a detailed test report that incorporates all required information on the EUT and tests applied is generated for documentation purposes.

IEC61000-4-13

The IEC61000-4-13 Immunity test standard covers Harmonic and Interharmonic voltages and their potential effect on a EUT.  The Ects_413Gui software is included with the IEC413 “C” Option on AFX, AZX and LMX Series programmable power sources.

The Ects_413Gui control software captures all EUT information and allows the operator to select the required IEC 413 tests that are part of the standard of all supported EUT test classes, then performs the required voltage immunity tests.  Once completed, a detailed test report that incorporates all required information on the EUT and tests applied is generated for documentation purposes.

IEC61000-4-14, IEC61000-4-17, IEC61000-4-27p & IEC61000-4-28

The IEC61000-4xx Immunity test software (Ecst_4xxGui) support four different IEC61000-4 Immunity tests.  The Ects_4xxGui software is compatible with AFX, AZX and LMX Series programmable power sources.  Note that he IEC61000-4-17 test is a DC test and is not supported on the LMX Series).

The Ects_4xxGui control software captures all EUT information and allows the operator to select the required IEC61000-4-xxx test and supported EUT test classes, then performs the required voltage or frequency immunity tests.  Once completed, a detailed test report that incorporates all required information on the EUT and tests applied is generated for documentation purposes.

Top