应用 | Pacific Power Source

Call +1-949-251-1800

Menu

应用

一些航空电子设备测试标准存在军事和商业航空的机载设备,确保电源总线在实际使用中可能发生的波动和异常免疫。一个精确的单相或三相交流电源需要进行这样的测试。

太平洋电源的AC电源解决方案,使您能够设计和测试您产品的交流电源规格。你是否需要一个稳定的交流电源测试或你想看到你的产品在交流电力线上进行模拟谐波,太平洋的交流电源可以为你工作。

Military

不論是在現場應用、船上的應用程序或是在實驗室的環境下,太平洋電源的軍事客戶都受益於多種高品質、堅固耐用及可靠的可編程交流電源和變頻器

通常产品会使用不同的电压和频率,这些电压和频率是根据产品生产商所在国家所决定的。这使得生产线对电压和频率转换具有一定的需求。

美国太平洋电源在交流电源行业有着悠久的历史,特别是应用于认证测试的商业(IEC)及航空(RTCA, Mil-Std, Boeing, and Airbus)测试标准。

太平洋电源坚定地致力于可再生能源的发展和生产并且和一些可替代能源公司成为伙伴,以推动这项重要的技术。许多太阳能和风能的技术被部署在世界各地,以补充传统能源。

Top

Applications | Pacific Power Source

Customer Support

Menu

Applications

Pacific Power Source’s advanced DSP based Programmable Controllers in combination with a range of software options replicate the power environments required to test for compliance with Aerospace test standards.

Pacific Power Source provides a wide variety of AC Power Source solutions for today’s commercial, industrial, military and government research and design laboratories, both domestically and internationally.

Military

From field use, to shipboard applications, to laboratory environments, Pacific Power Source’s Military customers benefit from the high quality, rugged designs of its standard AC Power Sources and Frequency Converters.

Manufacturing Test

Often products are used at a different voltage and frequency from the country in which they are produced. This creates a need to convert both voltage and frequency on a production line.

Pacific Power Source has a rich history of providing Harmonics & Flicker and Avionics test solutions to perform compliance testing to both Commercial (IEC) and Avionics (RTCA, Mil-Std, Boeing, and Airbus) test standards. EMC Power Line Immunity test solutions are available as well.

Growing demand for green energy is putting increasing pressure on regenerative power test systems. Pacific Power has a range of solutions to support further development and test of alternative energy technologies.

Top