Anwendungen | Pacific Power Source

Kundenberatung

Menu

Anwendungen

Die Anwendungsingenieure von PPS diskutieren gerne mit Ihnen über Ihre AC-Leistungsanforderungen und freuen sich, Ihnen bei der Auswahl der für Ihre Anwendung passenden AC Quelle helfen zu können.

Für Forschungs- und Entwicklungslabors in der Industrie und in Forschungseinrichtungen bietet Pacific Power Source eine Vielzahl von Lösungen für den Einsatz von AC Quellen an.

Military

Die Anwender von Militärelektronik schätzen die qualitativ hochwertige, robuste Konstruktion der Standard-AC-Quellen und -Frequenzwandler, die im Feld, auf dem Schiff oder im Laborbereich zuverlässig im Einsatz sind.

Manufacturing Test

Die AC-Quellen und Frequenzwandler von Pacific Power Source sorgen weltweit dafür, dass jedes Produkt, welches AC Leistung benötigt, die korrekte Spannung und Frequenz erhält.

Pacific Power Source bietet seit langem Harmonics & Flicker- und Avionics-Testlösungen an, mit denen Konformitätstests sowohl für kommerzielle (IEC) als auch für Avionics-Teststandards (RTCA, Mil-Std, Boeing und Airbus) durchgeführt werden können. Es sind auch EMC Power Line Immunity-Testlösungen erhältlich.

Die wachsende Nachfrage nach grüner Energie setzt die Prüfsysteme für regenerative Energie zunehmend unter Druck. Pacific Power bietet eine Reihe von Lösungen zur Unterstützung der Weiterentwicklung und Erprobung alternativer Energietechnologien.

Top

Applications | Pacific Power Source

Customer Support

Menu

Applications

Pacific Power Source’s advanced DSP based Programmable Controllers in combination with a range of software options replicate the power environments required to test for compliance with Aerospace test standards.

Pacific Power Source provides a wide variety of AC Power Source solutions for today’s commercial, industrial, military and government research and design laboratories, both domestically and internationally.

Military

From field use, to shipboard applications, to laboratory environments, Pacific Power Source’s Military customers benefit from the high quality, rugged designs of its standard AC Power Sources and Frequency Converters.

Manufacturing Test

Often products are used at a different voltage and frequency from the country in which they are produced. This creates a need to convert both voltage and frequency on a production line.

Pacific Power Source has a rich history of providing Harmonics & Flicker and Avionics test solutions to perform compliance testing to both Commercial (IEC) and Avionics (RTCA, Mil-Std, Boeing, and Airbus) test standards. EMC Power Line Immunity test solutions are available as well.

Growing demand for green energy is putting increasing pressure on regenerative power test systems. Pacific Power has a range of solutions to support further development and test of alternative energy technologies.

Top